• Certified Nurse Assistant Program Starting On December 5, 2018 - Antioch Campus

NURSING ASSISTANT TRAINING PROGRAM SCHEDULE - ANTIOCH CAMPUS
December 5, 2018 – January 27, 2019

DATE DAYS TIME  THEORY (Hrs)     CLINICAL (Hrs)
05-Dec Wed 9:00a-4:30p  8  
06-Dec Thu 9:00a-4:30p      8  
11-Dec Tue 9:00a-4:30p 8  
12-Dec Wed 9:00a-4:30p 8  
13-DecThu 9:00a-4:30p 8
18-Dec Tue 9:00a-4:30p 8  
19-Dec Wed 9:00p-1:00p 8  
20-Dec Thu 9:00p-1:00p  CPR  
20-DecThu 1:00p-4:30p  4
21-Dec Fri 7:30a-4:00p   8
22-DecSat 7:30a-4:00p   8
23-DecSun 7:30a-4:00p   8
06-JanSun 7:30a-4:00p   8
11-JanFri 7:30a-4:00p   8
12-JanSat7:30-4:00p 8
13-JanSun 7:30a-4:00p   8
18-JanFri 7:30a-4:00p   8
19-Jan Sat 7:30a-4:00p   8
20-Jan Sun 7:30a-4:00p   8
25-Jan Fri 7:30a-11:30a

8



 

26-Jan Sat  

27-JanSun  












  7:30a-11:00a   

7:30a-11:00a 




           

                 











*** Schedule subject to changes without prior notice ***

Clinical internship will be provided through our affiliated skilled nursing facilities located in Antioch and Walnut Creek areas. It is the student’s responsibility to commute to the various internship sites. Externships are limited to the number of students allowed in a given rotation. Thereby, students must be prepared and willing to travel to meet the program requirements.

Certified Nurse Assistant Program Starting On December 5, 2018 - Antioch Campus

  • Product Code: 008
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $195.00


Available Options